David Douglas Arthur Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Parents Organization


President-Nakayla Borkgren- nakaylaborkgren@yahoo.com

Vice-President-Dori VanAlstine- dori.vanalstine@gmail.com 

Treasurer- Richelle Owen - rowen@arthuracademy.org 

Secretary- Raychel Caputo-rrwilderness@yahoo.com
Fundraising Coordinator- Sara Kortt- 2000bugoff@gmail.com  

Arthur Academy does not discriminate in any of its programs, procedures, or practices against any person on the basis of age, citizenship, color, disability, national origin, political affiliation, race, religion, sexual orientation, veteran status, or any other characteristic protected under the law.